Heistadhallen:
Lundedalen 41
3940 Porsgrunn

Postadresse:
Svømmeklubben Poseidon
Postboks 60
3906 Porsgrunn

Bank-konto:
2610.19.69338

Organisasjonsnummer:
979 940 297

Styret

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Merethe Pepevnik
Leder
leder@skposeidon.no948 26 879
Rune Kristiansen
Nestleder
nestleder@skposeidon.no406 17 861
Mona Vinje Olsen
Kasserer
kasserer@skposeidon.no901 27 267
Ragnar Johnsson
Sportslig leder
ragnar@skposeidon.no413 13 326
Sekretærsekretaer@skposeidon.no
Benedikte Pflug
Styremedlem
benediktepflug@gmail.com992 28 634
Styremedlem
Susanne Hansen
Varamedlem
shansen78@yahoo.no996 16 559

Trenere & instruktører

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Glenn Garfield Cudmore
Hovedtrener
coachcudmore@gmail.com980 47 755
Petter Malm
Leder svømmeskolen
Trener
kurs@skposeidon.no

pet-m@online.no
901 97 300
Fredrik Frantzen
Trener,Cpartiet
Alexander Mokkelbost
Trener, B-parti
Bård Dalene
Trener, Cpartiet
Per Kristian
Trener, Cpartiet

Andre kontakter

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Merethe Pepevnik
Stevneleder
leder@skposeidon.no948 26 879
Benedikte Pflug
Webansvarlig
benediktepflug@gmail.com992 28 634
Janne Helmet
Oppmann
oppmann@skposeidon.no941 33 109
Ragnar Johnsson
Ansvarlig dugnadspoeng
ragnar@skposeidon.no413 13 326

Foreldregruppa

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Mona Britt Imislund Aamodt
Leder, B-partiet
bch-aamo@online.no480 34 525
Marianne Johnsson
B-partiet
984 93 439

Valgkomitè

Navn stillingE- postMobilnr
Anne Vidnes95749067