Heistadhallen:
Lundedalen 41
3940 Porsgrunn

Postadresse:
Svømmeklubben Poseidon
Postboks 60
3906 Porsgrunn

Bank-konto:
2610.19.69338

Organisasjonsnummer:
979 940 297

Styret

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Merethe Pepevnik
Leder
leder@skposeidon.no948 26 879
Dag Rasmussen
Nestleder
nestleder@skposeidon.no928 37 987
Mona Vinje Olsen
Kasserer
kasserer@skposeidon.no901 27 267
Ingerid Heggelund
Sportslig leder
iheggelund@ymail.com915 97 954
Henriette Rennesund
Sekretær
sekretaer@skposeidon.no922 42 521
Ragnar Johnsson
Styremedlem
ragnar@skposeidon.no413 13 326
Benedikte Pflug
Styremedlem
benediktepflug@gmail.com992 28 634
Finn Hagen
Varamedlem
finn1969@hotmail.com952 56 644

Trenere & instruktører

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Glenn Garfield Cudmore
Hovedtrener
coachcudmore@gmail.com980 47 755
Cecilie Tønnesen
Leder svømmeskolen
kurs@skposeidon.no941 57 910
Fredrik Frantzen
Trener,Cpartiet
Alexander Mokkelbost
Trener, B-parti
Bård Dalene
Trener, Cpartiet
Per Kristian
Trener, Cpartiet

Andre kontakter

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Merethe Pepevnik
Stevneleder
leder@skposeidon.no948 26 879
Benedikte Pflug
Webansvarlig
benediktepflug@gmail.com992 28 634
Janne Helmet
Oppmann
oppmann@skposeidon.no941 33 109

Foreldregruppa

Navn
Stilling
E-postMobil
Mona Britt Imislund Aamodt
Leder, B-partiet
bch-aamo@online.no480 34 525
Marianne Johnsson
B-partiet
984 93 439

Valgkomitè

Navn stillingE- postMobilnr
Rune Kristiansenruker369@gmail.com406 17 861
Bård Dalene952 11 623
Rutta Andersenrutta.anderssen@gmail.com918 12 381